Governance Board

Harding Charter Preparatory High School Governance Board
2020 - 2021

Steve O'Dell - Senior Representative & President
Katie Wilkes - Senior Representative
Lisa Boevers - Junior Representative & Vice President
Laura Litle - Junior Representative
April Gray - Sophomore Representative & Clerk
Jamie Burnette - Sophomore Representative
Pat McKinstry - Community Member
Lisa Henning - Community Member
Jay Shanker - Community Member
Greg Hall - Community Member
Greg Robertson - Alumnus from Class of 1964
Johnny McCharen - Alumnus from Class of 1964
Lou Falsetti - Legal Counsel Liaison (non-voting member)

 The Governance Board meets the second Tuesday of every month at 5:30 in the Media Center. This is an open meeting for all.

Governance Special Board Meeting: July 14th @ 5:30pm via Zoom.
Governance Board Meeting Agenda

Governance Board Meeting Dates 2020
Governance board by-laws
Articles of Organization
HCP Policy and Procedures Manual

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.